Notice Anything New…? hm-hm-hm?

This is now OFFICIAL.  Yes, that’s right.  I’ve gone corporate.  I upgraded this site to a .com!  No more wordpress.com.  This ish just got serious.  🙂  Huzzah for being a .com–I feel so fancy!  I did this special for kickstarter.  I guess I need to be taken seriously, or something…? Ha, me?  Serious?  Naw, not today anyway.  Maybe tomorrow.  I’ll add that to my to-do list.  😉

Tomorrow To-Do

1. Blog.

2.  Get all serious n’ junk.

3.  Go to the store.

Woo, tomorrow is starting to fill up!  I expect getting serious will take up most of my day! 😉

Okay, okay, okay.  Silliness aside.  I need to harness my chi and look over my kickstarter page again.  I got some great feedback from family (thanks again, if you read this!) and need to just check everything once more.  Then, I’ll hit the SUBMIT button.  Holy. Cwap. Image

And just ’cause. Here’s the Bubba, yawning! Haha! 

Leave a Reply

