Yes, I’m STILL HERE!!

Hehe, well, for the few of those that check this thing, YES, I’m still here!  Sorry for the long hiatus!  BLOG FAIL. 😉

….business has been busy and I’ve been spending a LOT of time putting together my kickstarter project!  Now, let me tell you something.  Getting something “on” kickstarter might seem easy.  No.  Don’t be fooled!  Not. Easy.

I *thought* I everything together for it, was ready to submit, then couldn’t because I had to get stuff in line with Amazon!  Yes, Amazon needed to verify my information.  Yes, Amazon needed to check my tax information.  Yes, Amazon needed to verify my bank information.  Whew!  I thought I could have everything ready to submit on my dad’s birthday (Friday, the 6th.).  Ha, well, THAT didn’t happen!  So, finally all is in order, and I’m just about ready to pull the trigger, so to speak!  My stomach is FULL OF FLIPS.  AH!

NEXT and also VERY interesting, the Warkak and Snoozle is finally out!!  YES!

Also, I have been baking, but I’ve been a bit too busy to photo/post up.  I made a bang up vegan coconut cake to go with the heat wave we had last week.  Okay, do you ever just want pineapple, coconut, or mango just because it is hot out and you want to feel “tropical”?  …hm…perhaps it’s just me then. 😉

Oh, also, I guess I should wish anyone reading this a happy Monday!  How was your weekend?  We were busy around here–saw friends, ate great food, went for a walk on the beach with the dog, laughed way too much, stayed up a bit too late, and feel like I’m paying for it today.  AH!

Okay, I’m off to read my kickstarter thingy again….for the millionth time.  I just know there is a typo or something that I’ve missed!  I’ll try to be better about this posting thing, okay?  Okay. 🙂

Leave a Reply

